back-to-top
X

Book Your Next Visit





CAPTCHA

LOCATIONS

At Brush Dental Clinics we are proud to provide General Dentistry, Specialty Dentistry and Sedation Dentistry services in our Dental Office Locations across Ontario.

Brush Dental Church

facebook instagram

612 Church Street
Toronto,ON
M4Y 2G2


T: 416-513-9696
F: NA
E: church@brushdentists.com
W: brushdentists.com/locations/ch...

LOCATION INFORMATION REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Brush Dental Dundas

facebook instagram

161 Dundas Street East
Toronto, ON
M5B 1E4


T: 416-513-9393
F: NA
E: dundas@brushdentists.com
W: brushdentists.com/locations/du...

LOCATION INFORMATION REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Golfdale Dental Centre

facebook instagram

3750 Lawrence Ave. East
Scarborough, ON
M1G 1R1


T: 416-439-5111
F: 416-439-2682
E: golfdale@brushdentists.com
W: www.golfdaledental.com/

LOCATION INFORMATION REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Mike the Molar Dental

facebook-missing instagram-missing

169 Dundas Street East,
Trenton, ON
K8V 1L5


T: 613-394-8888
F: NA
E: Appointments@MikeTheMolar.com
W: brushdentists.com/locations/mi...

LOCATION INFORMATION REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Paramount Dentistry

facebook instagram

1050 Paramount Dr.
Stoney Creek, ON
L8J 1P8


T: 905-578-3368
F: 905-578-0303
E: paramount@brushdentists.com
W: brushdentists.com/locations/pa...

LOCATION INFORMATION REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Paramount Dentistry @ Stone Church

facebook instagram

1795 Stone Church Rd E.
Stoney Creek, ON
L8J 0B4


T: 905-561-2273
F: 905-561-2275
E: stonechurch@brushdentists.com
W: brushdentists.com/locations/st...

LOCATION INFORMATION REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Urban Dental Centre

facebook instagram

2901 Eglinton Ave W
Mississauga, ON
L5M 6J3


T: 905-569-6000
F: 905-569-3332
E: urban@brushdentists.com
W: brushdentists.com/urban/

LOCATION INFORMATION REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

WhiteHills Dental Centre

facebook-missing instagram-missing

Located in the Sherwood Forest Mall
1225 Wonderland Road North
London, ON
N6G 2V9


T: 519-657-3085
F: 519-657-4770
E: admin@whitehillsdentalcentre.com
W: brushdentists.com/locations/wh...

LOCATION INFORMATION REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

Woodside Square Dental

facebook instagram

1571 Sandhurst Circle,
Toronto, ON
M1V 1V2


T: 416-291-9999
F: NA
E: woodside@brushdentists.com
W: brushdentists.com/locations/wo...

LOCATION INFORMATION REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT

OPENING SOON